New York 1,000 Block Number Pooling

Administrative Guidelines Sub-Committee

February 6, 1998

 

Meeting Minutes - Final

 

 

Attendees:

 

 

Tom Burke - NY PSC

Steve Addicks - MCI

Pat Fleck - Ameritech

Jim Joerger - MCI

Joe Murphy - Cellular One Chicago

Brent Struthers - ICC Staff

Beth Gunter - Bell Atl.

Shawn Murphy - AT&T

Larry Vasquez - AT&T

Dan Meldazis - Focal Communications

Debby McGee - AT&T

Barry Bishop - Lockheed Martin

Pete Long - Cellular One Chicago

 

Copy Minutes To:

 

Greg Pattenaude - NY PSC

 

Agenda:

Introductions

Review & Approval of January 30 meeting minutes

Review action item/issues list

Review Section 13 (Compliance/Auditing)

Review document for correct content flow

Review Section 12.1 (NPA Jeopardy) - time permitting

Determine Next Steps & Future meetings

Adjourn

 

 

 

    1. issues list
    2. section 13 (compliance auditing)
    3. actions list

 

 

 

ACTION ITEMS:

 

 

 

FUTURE NEW YORK/ILLINOIS JOINT TEAM GUIDELINES MEETINGS:

Conference Call

Monday, February 9

12:00 - 2:00 p.m. (EST) 11:00 - 1:00 p.m. (Central)

Bridge: 1-888-811-8526 Passcode: 642641

 

Conference Call

Tuesday, February 10, 1998

9:00 - 12:00 p.m. (EST) 8:00 - 11:00 a.m. (Central)

Bridge: 1-888-811-8526 Passcode: 642642

Conference Call

Monday, February 23

10:00 - 4:30 p.m. (EST) 9:00 - 3:30 pm. (Central)

Bridge: 1-888-811-8526 Passcode: 642643

 

 

Conference Call--tentative meeting date. Please reserve this date on calendars

Friday, February 27

10:00 - 4:30 p.m. (EST) 9:00 - 3:30 p.m. (Central)

Bridge: 1-888-811-8526 Passcode: 642644

 

 

 

Agenda for 2/9 & 2/10 meetings:

 

 

 

Agenda for 2/23 meeting:

 

Items below are from Action Items list

 

 

Attachments:

  1. Updated sign-in list (revised 2/6/98)
  2. Modified NY Guidelines Draft (revisions dated 2/6/98, Filename: nygd2_6.doc)
  3. Approved Minutes from January 30 meeting
  4. Action Item List - revised 2/6/98
  5. Issues List - revised 2/6/98
  6. All forms